Welcome!

Hello, everyone! According to that header up there I must be this Michael Charnecki guy. I make stuff from time to time, usually games or game-related, and then I post it here if I feel it’s worth sharing. Click that “About” tab up there for more info!

If you’re here for the game dev resource list, you can find it under the “Miscellaneous” tab (direct link for impatient people). If you’re looking for all of my dumb, goofy personal stuff, go check out my Tumblr account or click on the Twitter, Facebook and Youtube icons up above.

As of writing this I’m still in the process of tidying things up around here, so apologies for any messy outdated or transitional stuff you may encounter! Thanks for visiting and have an awesome day!

Posted on June 5, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

